Afcon 2021 Qualifiers: Rwanda Coach Names Final Squad For Cape Verde 

Rwanda head coach Vincent Mashami has named his final squad for this week’s Africa Cup of Nations(Afcon) qualifier against Cape Verde.

Amavubi will continue their Afcon qualifying group with back-to-back games against Cape Verde.

As expected, Mashami dropped 10 more players to name a final 23-man squad that travels to Praia tomorrow.

Players who failed to make the final squad include Umar Rwabugiri, Michel Rusheshangoga, Olivier Niyonzima, Claude Niyomugabo, Eric Ngendahimana,Patrick Sibomana, Eric Nsabimana, Danny Usengimana, Lague Byiringiro and Onesme Twizerimana.

They take on Cape Verde’s Blue Sharks on Thursday November 12 at 16h00 at the Cidade da Praia before hosting them in Kigali on November 17. 

Only 21 players will jet out tomorrow, to Praia where they will be joined by a Europe-based duo of Yannick Mukunzi and Djihad Bizimana.

Thursday’s match, which kicks off at 18:00 Rwanda time will be crucial for Mashami’s men who are yet to collect a point in Group F after two defeats in as many games.

Rwanda lost to Mozambique 2-0 before a 0-1 home defeat to Cameroon, two results that leave them bottom of Group F, two points adrift of their next opponents Cape Verde who are third.

Mozambique and Cameroon will face each in another Group F encounter.

Full squad 

Goalkeeper: Kimenyi Yves (SC Kiyovu), Kwizera Olivier (Rayon Sports), Ndayishimiye Eric (AS Kigali).

Defenders: Manzi Thierry (APR FC), Rwatubyaye Abdul (Colarado Springs Switchbacks, USA), Ombolenga Fitina (APR FC), Imanishimwe Emmanuel (APR FC), Eric Rutanga (Police FC), Mutsinzi Ange (APR FC), Nsabimana Aimable (Police FC) and Rugwiro Hervé (Rayon Sports).

Midfielders: Bizimana Djihad (Waasland-Beveren, Bubilgium), Mukunzi Yannick (IF Sandvikens, Sweden), Haruna Niyonzima (Yanga SC, Tanzania), Muhire Kevin (El Gaish, Misiri), Ally Niyonzima (Azam FC, Tanzania), Nshuti Dominique Savio (Police FC), Manishimwe Djabel (APR FC) and Rubanguka Steve (A.E. Karaiskakis FC, u Bugereki).

Forwards: Meddie Kagere (Simba SC, Tanzania), Jacques Tuyisenge (APR FC), Hakizimana Muhadjili (AS Kigali) and Iyabivuze Osée (Police FC).

Leave a Comment

Porno Gratuit Porno Français Adulte XXX Brazzers Porn College Girls Film érotique Hard Porn Inceste Famille Porno Japonais Asiatique Jeunes Filles Porno Latin Brown Femmes Porn Mobile Porn Russe Porn Stars Porno Arabe Turc Porno caché Porno de qualité HD Porno Gratuit Porno Mature de Milf Porno Noir Regarder Porn Relations Lesbiennes Secrétaire de Bureau Porn Sexe en Groupe Sexe Gay Sexe Oral Vidéo Amateur Vidéo Anal
mersinseo.comelitbahisbets10 girisngsbahis girismarsbetmaltbahis girisvenusbettempobet giriselitbahisbetgrambetgrambetgramelitcasino sikayetmersin seoelitbahiselitbahis videoelitbahis videoelitbahisalfa shellşehirler arası nakliyatşehirler arası nakliyat ücretlerişehirler arası nakliyatpornopornomalatya escortistanbul-depo.netsarıyer eşya depolamaaytacnakliyat.comexxen izlekadıköy masözexxen izle

linklerini kaldırmıyorum birdahkine yaslı kurt un linkleri kalkarsa bu site ne sana nede bana kalır ! More strong websites: xxnxx/порно