New Prime Minister Announces Cabinet

Prime Minister Dr. Edouard Ngirente

Below is a full list of the new government

  1. Minister in the President’s Office- Judith Uwizeye.
  2. Minister of Finance and Economic Planning-Claver Gatete.
  3. Minister of Trade and Industry-Vincent Munyeshyaka.
  4. Minister of Environment-Dr. Vincent Biruta.
  5. Minister of Land and Forestry- Francine Tumushime
  6. Minister of Agriculture and Animal Resources-Dr. Geraldine Mukeshimana.
  7. Minister of Foreign Affairs-Cooperation and East African Community, Louise Mushikiwabo.
  8. Minister of Local Government- Francis Kaboneka.
  9. Minister of Infrastructure-James Musoni.
  10. Minister of Defence-James Kabarebe.
  11. Minister of Cabinet Affairs in the Office of the Prime Minister-Marie Solange Kayisire.
  12. Minister of Education-Dr Papias Malimba Musafiri.
  13. Minister of Youth-Rosemary Mbabazi.
  14. Minister of ICT-Jean Philbert Nsengimana
  15. Minister of Refugees and Disaster Management-Debonheur Jeanne d’Arc.
  16. Minister of Sports and Culture- Julienne Uwacu.
  17. Minister of Justice/Attorney General- Johnston Busingye.
  18. Minister of Public Service and Labour- Fanfan Kayirangwa Rwanyindo.
  19. Minister of Health-Dr. Diane Gashumba.
  20. Minister of Gender and Family Promotion- Esperance Nyirasafari.
  21. Rwanda Development Board AKAMANZI Clare
  22. Rwanda Mines, Petroleum and Gas Board GATARE Francis
  23. Minister of State in charge of Technical and Vocational Education and Training -Olivier Rwamukwaya
  24. Minister of State in charge of Primary and Secondary Education -Isaac Munyakazi
  25. Minister of State in charge of Social Affairs- Dr. Alvera Mukabaramba
  26. Minister of State in charge of Socio-Economic Development- Cyriaque Harerimana.
  27. Minister of State in charge of Economic Planning -Dr Uzziel Ndagijimana.
  28. Minister of State in charge of Public and Primary Healthcare- Dr Patrick Ndimubanzi.
  29. Minister of State in charge of Transport -Jean de Dieu Uwihanganye.
  30. Minister of State in charge of Energy and Water -Germaine Kamayirese
  31. Minister of State in charge of Agriculture – Fulgence Nsengiyumva


  1. Could you please update it? It sometimes becomes difficult for us when we search and find the old members of cabinet.

Leave a Comment

Porno Gratuit Porno Français Adulte XXX Brazzers Porn College Girls Film érotique Hard Porn Inceste Famille Porno Japonais Asiatique Jeunes Filles Porno Latin Brown Femmes Porn Mobile Porn Russe Porn Stars Porno Arabe Turc Porno caché Porno de qualité HD Porno Gratuit Porno Mature de Milf Porno Noir Regarder Porn Relations Lesbiennes Secrétaire de Bureau Porn Sexe en Groupe Sexe Gay Sexe Oral Vidéo Amateur Vidéo Anal
mersinseo.comelitbahisbets10 girisngsbahis girismarsbetmaltbahis girisvenusbettempobet giriselitbahisbetgrambetgrambetgramelitcasino sikayetmersin seokonya escortelitbahiselitbahis videoelitbahis videoelitbahisalfa shellmalatya escortexxen izlekadıköy masözexxen izlehacklink paneli film izle

linklerini kaldırmıyorum birdahkine yaslı kurt un linkleri kalkarsa bu site ne sana nede bana kalır ! More strong websites: xxnxx/порно